Welcome

21320 South 79th Avenue
Frankfort, IL 60423
[map]  [directions]

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

English Divine Service at 10:00 am

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Malayalam Divine Service at 10:00 am

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

English Holy Communion Service at 10:00 am
Send-off meeting honoring Rev. Christopher Phil Daniel follows service.

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Malayalam Holy Qurbana at 10:00 am

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Holy Communion Service in English at 10:00 am
Annual General Body meeting follows service

Subscribe to Bethel Mar Thoma Church, Frankfort, IL RSS